Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nikki Ogunduyile

State Farm® Insurance Agent Nikki Ogunduyile

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Y

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nikki has been my State Farm agent For over 15 years. She is the most compassionate agent I have ever had and can't imagine what would have happened to our family's estate if something ever happened to us without her guidance. We sleep better nowing that we are insured with the best agency and the most affordable that fits our budget."

A. Cierra

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service, great rates!"

Erica Stewart

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been interested in purchasing life insurance for a while but didn’t quite know how to navigate... Nikki gave a presentation and was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I’m proud to be her customer and have recommended her to friends and family!!"

Trishawn Smith

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nikki helped make my transition from Georgia to Ohio smooth. She and her team are very professional and knowledgable of the services offered. She even checked on me months later to find out how I was settling in. I appreciate working with Nikki as she came highly recommended. If you are in need of insurance give Nikki call. You will not be disappointed!"

Dwight Isaacs

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Nikki's State Farm agency since 2011 and I love the customer service she provides. She has, on several occasions, went above and beyond to call, text, and or email me personally to let me know my coverage was in danger of lapsing. She also has recommended top notch agents for me in other states as O have commercial property all over the USA. Quite Frankly, she is my go to person in the insurance and the 'assurance' industry. She will never let you fail. She cares about her customer, no matter what, she will underwrite the best policy for you. And after the policy is underway, she will always just be a phone call or text away. She is NOT a 9 to 5'er. She will answer questions over the weekend if need be. Bottom Line, she is awesome! [Mic drop]"

Jasmine Adjei-Twum

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wow! I can’t recommend the staff and business manager, Nikki O., enough — whom have far exceeded my expectations regarding service and product knowledge. I appreciate that this branch takes a client-centric approach to assess individual client needs coupled with education around short and long term benefits within these services. As you can tell, I’m pretty particular when selecting an insurance service, so please give her a call if you have questions! You won’t be disappointed."

Wo Girma

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nikki is very knowledgeable about life insurance & generational wealth Insurance tools. I learned a lot from a recent seminar I attended."

Dorothea Hives

July 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Doing business with Nikki Ogunduyile was an awesome experience, she answered all my questions, made me feel comfortable with the insurance I purchased. I would recommend Nikki to my family and friends."

PhiLLyyPhiLLyy O

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"After attending the life insurance session held by Ms. Nikki, I walked away with clear and concise information on the life insurance options available as well as which one would be well suited for me and my needs. She is very knowledgeable in her line of business and I would highly recommend her to any friend or family member."

Elliot Pierce

December 9, 2019

1  out of  5
"This office is inefficient and unprofessional. The agent is unavailable"

Gloria Davenport

July 3, 2017

5  out of  5
"Nikki always has her customers' best interest in mind. She really cares which is very rare these days"

Debra Redd

July 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Nikki for 9 years. She has always been amazing to work with."

Kim Davenport

July 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Smart, friendly, professional service!"

Sunny Delight

April 1, 2017

1  out of  5
"I been trying to contact their office about a rate change to my policy for a week with no returned call. I left messages and still no response back and everytime I call it goes to voice mail. I will be contacting new insurance company today."