Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Jones

Lorraine Jones

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Jones
"Nikki has been my agent for many years and has always been very helpful when I need an answer or explanation regarding my insurance. Every year as I age she helps me with any and all my insurance needs. Thank You Nikki!!"
Profile photo of Rochelle

Rochelle

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Gideon Adegbile

Gideon Adegbile

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gideon Adegbile
"Nikki Ogunduyile's State Farm Insurance Agency has been diligent, responsive and professional to our requests and services since we hooked up with them about two years ago. We are satisfied with our relationship to date."
Profile photo of Sudipta Lahiri

Sudipta Lahiri

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sudipta Lahiri
"I went through these guys for renter's insurance and it was my first time getting renter's insurance. The pricing is very good with the benefits I received and much better than the alternative my leasing company was offering. The agent was very helpful in explaining everything to me. She was a little late in getting the finalized documents back but I don't mind, she was really nice."
Profile photo of Omar Shah

Omar Shah

February 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Omar Shah
"Nice service and great rates. Never spoke with Nikki herself."
Profile photo of Katie Frank

Katie Frank

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Frank
"Nikki has been a great help to my partner and I while we have had to navigate changes in our insurance within the last year, Nikki and team are always timely and helpful in their responses and we have had a great experience working with her!"
Profile photo of Carly Brill

Carly Brill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Brill
"Nikki has been my agent for several years. She has always been wonderful to work with. She is patient, explains everything clearly, and always gets resolutions quickly. I’ve appreciated her guidance and highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Brenda Miller

Brenda Miller

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Miller
"Professional, knowledgeable, efficient and considerate; this office is wonderful and Nikki has been amazing. Her level of customer care is rarely seen these days, and I'm very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Youlanda James- Tate

Youlanda James- Tate

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Youlanda James- Tate
"Great experience and affordable."
Profile photo of Nicole Hanks

Nicole Hanks

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Hanks
"I’ve been with this agent for the past 10 plus yrs and have never had any issues ! I love State Farm !"
Profile photo of AB

AB

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AB
"A great staff and agency"
Profile photo of Isata Jah

Isata Jah

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isata Jah
"She have a great customer service, very helpful and great prices on auto,life and rental insurance,she will explain all your coverage in details and when you email her she responds in timely manner,thanks so much Nikki Ogunduyile from State Farm"
Profile photo of Edgar Fernando Lopez Esqueda

Edgar Fernando Lopez Esqueda

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Fernando Lopez Esqueda
"He is a great advisor, always helping and aware of any details, he helped me a lot and always found the best rates for me"
Profile photo of Carolyn Fiebiger

Carolyn Fiebiger

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Fiebiger
"I am are really satisfied with my policy & I also have life insurance."
Profile photo of Levi Welch

Levi Welch

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Welch
"Andrew helped save tons of money and the process was quick and easy! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Dara Young

Dara Young

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara Young
"Nikki is always amazing to work with! Her rates beat out my last provider, and her responsiveness is always appreciated."
Profile photo of Ritah Maitha

Ritah Maitha

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ritah Maitha
"I moved from another state to Ohio, Nikki gave me the best rate compared to other agent I had talked with. Very kind, and good person to work with."
Profile photo of Madi B

Madi B

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madi B
"Andrew is great and so helpful! You can tell he really knows what he’s talking about and I would definitely recommend him for your insurance needs. 😊"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gonzales

Jennifer Gonzales

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gonzales
"Nikki has been absolutely Amazing helping me get coverage for my vehicles . She takes the time to explain when I have questions , and is so sweet throughout the process . Thank you Nikki for making at least this part of my life stress free !!"
Profile photo of Austin Creager

Austin Creager

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Creager
"I just moved and Nikki’s office provided me a renter’s quote within 20 minutes"
Profile photo of Grant Glover

Grant Glover

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Glover
"I’ve always been with State Farm and I will never leave these company, Andrew is the best!"
Profile photo of Tristan Hostetter speech

Tristan Hostetter speech

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Hostetter speech
"Andrew helped my dad and I get auto and renter’s quote quick and efficiently. Will definitely be switching at my renewal!"
Profile photo of Rachel Remias

Rachel Remias

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Remias
"Drew helped me and my roommates receive renter’s quotes and made it quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Gibson

Alexandra Gibson

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Gibson
"Drew got me an auto and renters quote very promptly and was super detailed🥳"
Profile photo of Kyle Miller

Kyle Miller

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Miller
"Andrew was fast, efficient and was extremely flexible on getting my business insurance going! Would absolutely recommend this team to friends and family!"